Home » Surveys » Literary Resolutions

Literary Resolutions

With 2012 in its infancy, there’s still time to make New Year’s Resolutions. I usually make the typical eat-better-be-kinder-do-gooder-exercise-more-complain-less resolutions and while those are still a part of my repertoire this year, I am making some career specific resolutions as well. I have resolved to document all the books I read through my blog either with a Bridge post or a traditional review. This will (hopefully) fulfill my desire to read more and write more in 2012.

I am curious as to what Reading/Writing resolutions others are making. Leave a comment and share your specific literary resolution with us!

One thought on “Literary Resolutions

Leave a Reply

